PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO HANDLOWO-USŁUGOWE Rufen Sie uns: +48 24 356 41 21
 
Image111 Image112 biuro@steftrans.eu STEF-TRANS TRANS.EU ID: 23388 Image116 Image117 Image118

PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO HANDLOWO-USŁUGOWE
STEF-TRANS
ul. Łęczycka 25
99-335 Witonia
NIP: PL 775-117-68-90
tel:  +48 24 356 41 21
fax: +48 24 356 40 43

Ihre IP: 3.235.75.196
Heute ist der: 02 04 2020

► Andrzej Barański
Spediteur
tel: +48 662 007 610
a.steftrans@gmail.com

Rafał Dziankowski
Spediteur
tel: +48 665 704 010
biuro@steftrans.eu

► Marcin Majsik
Spediteur
tel: +48 662 271 273
marcin@steftrans.eu

Paweł Romański
Spediteur
tel: +48 695 201 020
pawel@steftrans.eu


► Arkadiusz Barański
Firmeninhaber
tel: +48 662 007 590
arkadiusz@steftrans.eu


► Anna Kubiak
Beauftragte
+48 662 008 082
ania@steftrans.eu

Spediteure:

► Daniel Kołodziejczyk
Spediteur
tel: +48 723 405 080
daniel@steftrans.eu

► Radek Kozanecki
Spediteur
tel: +48 693 509 030
radek@steftrans.eu

Łukasz Tomasik
Spediteur
tel: +48 663 402 050
lukasz@steftrans.eu

Büroangestellte:


► Dorota Karczewska
Fakturistin
+48 662 271 606
dorota@steftrans.eu

Iwona Romańska
Verwaltungsangestellter
+48 668 670 963
iwona@steftrans.eu


► Aneta Frankowska
Verwaltungsangestellter
+48 693 702 050
a.frankowska@steftrans.eu

Aneta Pietrzak
Fakturistin
+48 697 407 050
aneta@steftrans.eu

AnetkaP AnetkaF Iwona

© 2018. Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.

P.H.U. STEF-TRANS  99-335 Witonia, ul. Łęczycka 25, tel. +48 24 356 41 21 fax +48 24 356 40 43

icons8googlemaps50