PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO HANDLOWO-USŁUGOWE Zadzwoń do nas: +48 24 356 41 21
 
icons8telefonbiurowy50 icons8wiadomo50 biuro@steftrans.eu STEF-TRANS TRANS.EU ID: 23388 id2E784919CCF8F580590BE20E29D979A4 rodentiaicons_flagpl rodentiaicons_flagde

PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO HANDLOWO-USŁUGOWE
STEF-TRANS
ul. Łęczycka 25
99-335 Witonia
NIP: PL 775-117-68-90
tel:  +48 24 356 41 21
fax: +48 24 356 40 43

Twoje IP to: 18.232.186.117
Dzisiaj mamy: 07 07 2020

► Andrzej Barański
spedytor
tel: +48 662 007 610
a.steftrans@gmail.com

Rafał Dziankowski
spedytor
tel: +48 665 704 010
biuro@steftrans.eu

► Marcin Majsik
spedytor
tel: +48 662 271 273
marcin@steftrans.eu

Paweł Romański
spedytor
tel: +48 695 201 020
pawel@steftrans.eu


► Arkadiusz Barański
właściciel
tel: +48 662 007 590
arkadiusz@steftrans.eu


► Anna Kubiak
pełnomocnik
+48 662 008 082
ania@steftrans.eu

SPEDYTORZY:

► Daniel Kołodziejczyk
spedytor
tel: +48 723 405 080
daniel@steftrans.eu

► Radek Kozanecki
spedytor
tel: +48 693 509 030
radek@steftrans.eu

Łukasz Tomasik
spedytor
tel: +48 663 402 050
lukasz@steftrans.eu

PRACOWNICY BIUROWI:


► Dorota Karczewska
wystawianie faktur
+48 662 271 606
dorota@steftrans.eu

Iwona Romańska
pracownik administracji
+48 668 670 963
iwona@steftrans.eu


► Aneta Frankowska
pracownik administracji
+48 693 702 050
a.frankowska@steftrans.eu

Aneta Pietrzak
wystawianie faktur
+48 697 407 050
aneta@steftrans.eu

AnetkaP AnetkaF Iwona

© 2018. Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.

P.H.U. STEF-TRANS  99-335 Witonia, ul. Łęczycka 25, tel. +48 24 356 41 21 fax +48 24 356 40 43

icons8googlemaps50